Currently searching for: all classes from 10/28/2020 to 10/28/2021

Can't find a class on the date you want? Request a date.

Loading...

Upcoming classes at our branch locations

Class Location Date Days Price Wishlist
XD 101 Online Mon, 5/3/21 2 $799 Add to wishlist
XD 101 Los Angeles Mon, 5/3/21 2 $799 Add to wishlist
XD 101 Online Mon, 6/7/21 2 $799 Add to wishlist
XD 101 Los Angeles Mon, 6/7/21 2 $799 Add to wishlist
XD 101 Online Mon, 7/12/21 2 $799 Add to wishlist
XD 101 Los Angeles Mon, 7/12/21 2 $799 Add to wishlist
XD 101 Online Mon, 8/16/21 2 $799 Add to wishlist
XD 101 Los Angeles Mon, 8/16/21 2 $799 Add to wishlist
XD 101 Online Mon, 9/20/21 2 $799 Add to wishlist
XD 101 Los Angeles Mon, 9/20/21 2 $799 Add to wishlist
Displaying events 11 - 20 of 22 in total

Upcoming classes online

View: 10 25 50 100
Class Location Date Days Price Wishlist
XD 101 Online Mon, 11/9/20 2 $799 Add to wishlist
XD 101 Online Mon, 12/14/20 2 $799 Add to wishlist
XD 101 Online Mon, 1/18/21 2 $799 Add to wishlist
XD 101 Online Mon, 2/22/21 2 $799 Add to wishlist
XD 101 Online Mon, 3/29/21 2 $799 Add to wishlist
XD 101 Online Mon, 5/3/21 2 $799 Add to wishlist
XD 101 Online Mon, 6/7/21 2 $799 Add to wishlist
XD 101 Online Mon, 7/12/21 2 $799 Add to wishlist
XD 101 Online Mon, 8/16/21 2 $799 Add to wishlist
XD 101 Online Mon, 9/20/21 2 $799 Add to wishlist
XD 101 Online Mon, 10/25/21 2 $799 Add to wishlist
Displaying all 11 events
View: 10 25 50 100
Can't find a class on the date you want? Request a date.