Currently searching for: all classes from 04/19/2021 to 04/19/2022

Can't find a class on the date you want? Request a date.

Loading...

Upcoming classes at our primary locations

View: 10 25 50 100
Class Location Date Days Price Wishlist
Unity 201 - Intermediate Unity Atlanta Headquarters Wed, 4/28/21 2 $1199 Add to wishlist
Unity 201 - Intermediate Unity Washington, DC Wed, 4/28/21 2 $1199 Add to wishlist
Unity 201 - Intermediate Unity Denver - Aurora Wed, 6/9/21 2 $1199 Add to wishlist
Unity 201 - Intermediate Unity Chicago - N. State St Wed, 6/9/21 2 $1199 Add to wishlist
Unity 201 - Intermediate Unity Atlanta Headquarters Wed, 6/23/21 2 $1199 Add to wishlist
Unity 201 - Intermediate Unity Washington, DC Wed, 6/23/21 2 $1199 Add to wishlist
Unity 201 - Intermediate Unity Denver - Aurora Wed, 7/28/21 2 $1199 Add to wishlist
Unity 201 - Intermediate Unity Chicago - N. State St Wed, 7/28/21 2 $1199 Add to wishlist
Unity 201 - Intermediate Unity Atlanta Headquarters Wed, 8/18/21 2 $1199 Add to wishlist
Unity 201 - Intermediate Unity Washington, DC Wed, 8/18/21 2 $1199 Add to wishlist
Unity 201 - Intermediate Unity Denver - Aurora Wed, 9/22/21 2 $1199 Add to wishlist
Unity 201 - Intermediate Unity Chicago - N. State St Wed, 9/22/21 2 $1199 Add to wishlist
Unity 201 - Intermediate Unity Atlanta Headquarters Wed, 10/13/21 2 $1199 Add to wishlist
Unity 201 - Intermediate Unity Washington, DC Wed, 10/13/21 2 $1199 Add to wishlist
Unity 201 - Intermediate Unity Denver - Aurora Wed, 11/17/21 2 $1199 Add to wishlist
Unity 201 - Intermediate Unity Chicago - N. State St Wed, 11/17/21 2 $1199 Add to wishlist
Unity 201 - Intermediate Unity Atlanta Headquarters Wed, 12/8/21 2 $1199 Add to wishlist
Unity 201 - Intermediate Unity Washington, DC Wed, 12/8/21 2 $1199 Add to wishlist
Unity 201 - Intermediate Unity Denver - Aurora Wed, 1/12/22 2 $1199 Add to wishlist
Unity 201 - Intermediate Unity Chicago - N. State St Wed, 1/12/22 2 $1199 Add to wishlist
Unity 201 - Intermediate Unity Atlanta Headquarters Wed, 2/2/22 2 $1199 Add to wishlist
Unity 201 - Intermediate Unity Washington, DC Wed, 2/2/22 2 $1199 Add to wishlist
Unity 201 - Intermediate Unity Denver - Aurora Wed, 3/9/22 2 $1199 Add to wishlist
Unity 201 - Intermediate Unity Chicago - N. State St Wed, 3/9/22 2 $1199 Add to wishlist
Unity 201 - Intermediate Unity Atlanta Headquarters Wed, 4/6/22 2 $1199 Add to wishlist
Displaying events 1 - 25 of 26 in total
View: 10 25 50 100
Can't find a class on the date you want? Request a date.