Currently searching for: all classes from 01/21/2021 to 01/21/2022

Can't find a class on the date you want? Request a date.

Loading...

Upcoming classes at our primary locations

View: 10 25 50 100
Class Location Date Days Price Wishlist
Unity 301 - Unity for VR Denver - Aurora Fri, 2/12/21 1 $599 Add to wishlist
Unity 301 - Unity for VR Chicago - N. State St Fri, 2/12/21 1 $599 Add to wishlist
Unity 301 - Unity for VR Atlanta Headquarters Fri, 3/5/21 1 $599 Add to wishlist
Unity 301 - Unity for VR Washington, DC Fri, 3/5/21 1 $599 Add to wishlist
Unity 301 - Unity for VR Denver - Aurora Fri, 4/9/21 1 $599 Add to wishlist
Unity 301 - Unity for VR Chicago - N. State St Fri, 4/9/21 1 $599 Add to wishlist
Unity 301 - Unity for VR Atlanta Headquarters Fri, 4/30/21 1 $599 Add to wishlist
Unity 301 - Unity for VR Washington, DC Fri, 4/30/21 1 $599 Add to wishlist
Unity 301 - Unity for VR Denver - Aurora Fri, 6/11/21 1 $599 Add to wishlist
Unity 301 - Unity for VR Chicago - N. State St Fri, 6/11/21 1 $599 Add to wishlist
Unity 301 - Unity for VR Atlanta Headquarters Fri, 6/25/21 1 $599 Add to wishlist
Unity 301 - Unity for VR Washington, DC Fri, 6/25/21 1 $599 Add to wishlist
Unity 301 - Unity for VR Denver - Aurora Fri, 7/30/21 1 $599 Add to wishlist
Unity 301 - Unity for VR Chicago - N. State St Fri, 7/30/21 1 $599 Add to wishlist
Unity 301 - Unity for VR Atlanta Headquarters Fri, 8/20/21 1 $599 Add to wishlist
Unity 301 - Unity for VR Washington, DC Fri, 8/20/21 1 $599 Add to wishlist
Unity 301 - Unity for VR Denver - Aurora Fri, 9/24/21 1 $599 Add to wishlist
Unity 301 - Unity for VR Chicago - N. State St Fri, 9/24/21 1 $599 Add to wishlist
Unity 301 - Unity for VR Atlanta Headquarters Fri, 10/15/21 1 $599 Add to wishlist
Unity 301 - Unity for VR Washington, DC Fri, 10/15/21 1 $599 Add to wishlist
Unity 301 - Unity for VR Denver - Aurora Fri, 11/19/21 1 $599 Add to wishlist
Unity 301 - Unity for VR Chicago - N. State St Fri, 11/19/21 1 $599 Add to wishlist
Unity 301 - Unity for VR Atlanta Headquarters Fri, 12/10/21 1 $599 Add to wishlist
Unity 301 - Unity for VR Washington, DC Fri, 12/10/21 1 $599 Add to wishlist
Unity 301 - Unity for VR Denver - Aurora Fri, 1/14/22 1 $599 Add to wishlist
Displaying events 1 - 25 of 26 in total
View: 10 25 50 100
Can't find a class on the date you want? Request a date.