Currently searching for: all classes from 05/31/2020 to 05/31/2021

Can't find a class on the date you want? Request a date.

Loading...

Upcoming classes at our primary locations

View: 10 25 50 100
Class Location Date Days Price Wishlist
Unity 301 - Unity for VR Denver - Aurora Fri, 7/10/20 1 $599 Add to wishlist
Unity 301 - Unity for VR Chicago - N. State St Fri, 7/10/20 1 $599 Add to wishlist
Unity 301 - Unity for VR Atlanta Headquarters Fri, 7/24/20 1 $599 Add to wishlist
Unity 301 - Unity for VR Washington, DC Fri, 7/24/20 1 $599 Add to wishlist
Unity 301 - Unity for VR Denver - Aurora Fri, 8/28/20 1 $599 Add to wishlist
Unity 301 - Unity for VR Chicago - N. State St Fri, 8/28/20 1 $599 Add to wishlist
Unity 301 - Unity for VR Atlanta Headquarters Fri, 9/18/20 1 $599 Add to wishlist
Unity 301 - Unity for VR Washington, DC Fri, 9/18/20 1 $599 Add to wishlist
Unity 301 - Unity for VR Denver - Aurora Fri, 10/23/20 1 $599 Add to wishlist
Unity 301 - Unity for VR Chicago - N. State St Fri, 10/23/20 1 $599 Add to wishlist
Unity 301 - Unity for VR Atlanta Headquarters Fri, 11/13/20 1 $599 Add to wishlist
Unity 301 - Unity for VR Washington, DC Fri, 11/13/20 1 $599 Add to wishlist
Unity 301 - Unity for VR Denver - Aurora Fri, 12/18/20 1 $599 Add to wishlist
Unity 301 - Unity for VR Chicago - N. State St Fri, 12/18/20 1 $599 Add to wishlist
Unity 301 - Unity for VR Atlanta Headquarters Fri, 1/8/21 1 $599 Add to wishlist
Unity 301 - Unity for VR Washington, DC Fri, 1/8/21 1 $599 Add to wishlist
Unity 301 - Unity for VR Denver - Aurora Fri, 2/12/21 1 $599 Add to wishlist
Unity 301 - Unity for VR Chicago - N. State St Fri, 2/12/21 1 $599 Add to wishlist
Unity 301 - Unity for VR Atlanta Headquarters Fri, 3/5/21 1 $599 Add to wishlist
Unity 301 - Unity for VR Washington, DC Fri, 3/5/21 1 $599 Add to wishlist
Unity 301 - Unity for VR Denver - Aurora Fri, 4/9/21 1 $599 Add to wishlist
Unity 301 - Unity for VR Chicago - N. State St Fri, 4/9/21 1 $599 Add to wishlist
Unity 301 - Unity for VR Atlanta Headquarters Fri, 4/30/21 1 $599 Add to wishlist
Unity 301 - Unity for VR Washington, DC Fri, 4/30/21 1 $599 Add to wishlist
Displaying all 24 events
View: 10 25 50 100
Can't find a class on the date you want? Request a date.