Currently searching for: all classes from 10/24/2021 to 10/24/2022

Can't find a class on the date you want? Request a date.

Loading...

Upcoming classes at our primary locations

View: 10 25 50 100
Class Location Date Days Price Wishlist
Unity 301 - Unity for VR Denver - Aurora Fri, 11/19/21 1 $599 Add to wishlist
Unity 301 - Unity for VR Chicago - N. State St Fri, 11/19/21 1 $599 Add to wishlist
Unity 301 - Unity for VR Atlanta Headquarters Fri, 12/10/21 1 $599 Add to wishlist
Unity 301 - Unity for VR Washington, DC Fri, 12/10/21 1 $599 Add to wishlist
Unity 301 - Unity for VR Denver - Aurora Fri, 1/14/22 1 $599 Add to wishlist
Unity 301 - Unity for VR Chicago - N. State St Fri, 1/14/22 1 $599 Add to wishlist
Unity 301 - Unity for VR Atlanta Headquarters Fri, 2/4/22 1 $599 Add to wishlist
Unity 301 - Unity for VR Washington, DC Fri, 2/4/22 1 $599 Add to wishlist
Unity 301 - Unity for VR Denver - Aurora Fri, 3/11/22 1 $599 Add to wishlist
Unity 301 - Unity for VR Chicago - N. State St Fri, 3/11/22 1 $599 Add to wishlist
Unity 301 - Unity for VR Atlanta Headquarters Fri, 4/8/22 1 $599 Add to wishlist
Unity 301 - Unity for VR Washington, DC Fri, 4/8/22 1 $599 Add to wishlist
Unity 301 - Unity for VR Denver - Aurora Fri, 5/6/22 1 $599 Add to wishlist
Unity 301 - Unity for VR Chicago - N. State St Fri, 5/6/22 1 $599 Add to wishlist
Unity 301 - Unity for VR Atlanta Headquarters Fri, 5/27/22 1 $599 Add to wishlist
Unity 301 - Unity for VR Washington, DC Fri, 5/27/22 1 $599 Add to wishlist
Unity 301 - Unity for VR Denver - Aurora Fri, 7/1/22 1 $599 Add to wishlist
Unity 301 - Unity for VR Chicago - N. State St Fri, 7/1/22 1 $599 Add to wishlist
Unity 301 - Unity for VR Atlanta Headquarters Fri, 7/22/22 1 $599 Add to wishlist
Unity 301 - Unity for VR Washington, DC Fri, 7/22/22 1 $599 Add to wishlist
Unity 301 - Unity for VR Denver - Aurora Fri, 8/26/22 1 $599 Add to wishlist
Unity 301 - Unity for VR Chicago - N. State St Fri, 8/26/22 1 $599 Add to wishlist
Unity 301 - Unity for VR Atlanta Headquarters Fri, 9/16/22 1 $599 Add to wishlist
Unity 301 - Unity for VR Washington, DC Fri, 9/16/22 1 $599 Add to wishlist
Unity 301 - Unity for VR Denver - Aurora Fri, 10/21/22 1 $599 Add to wishlist
Displaying events 1 - 25 of 26 in total
View: 10 25 50 100
Can't find a class on the date you want? Request a date.