Currently searching for: classes at Chicago - N. State St

Can't find a class on the date you want? Request a date.

Loading...

Upcoming classes at Chicago - N. State St

View: 10 25 50 100
Class Location Date Days Price Wishlist
Inventor 501 - Inventor Bootcamp Chicago - N. State St Mon, 2/20/23 5 $2499 Add to wishlist
Inventor 101 Chicago - N. State St Mon, 2/20/23 2 $1499 Add to wishlist
Inventor 201 - Inventor Intermediate Chicago - N. State St Wed, 2/22/23 3 $1799 Add to wishlist
Inventor 501 - Inventor Bootcamp Chicago - N. State St Mon, 5/22/23 5 $2499 Add to wishlist
Inventor 101 Chicago - N. State St Mon, 5/22/23 2 $1599 Add to wishlist
Inventor 201 - Inventor Intermediate Chicago - N. State St Wed, 5/24/23 3 $1799 Add to wishlist
Inventor 501 - Inventor Bootcamp Chicago - N. State St Mon, 7/24/23 5 $2499 Add to wishlist
Inventor 101 Chicago - N. State St Mon, 7/24/23 2 $1599 Add to wishlist
Inventor 201 - Inventor Intermediate Chicago - N. State St Wed, 7/26/23 3 $1799 Add to wishlist
Inventor 501 - Inventor Bootcamp Chicago - N. State St Mon, 9/25/23 5 $2499 Add to wishlist
Inventor 101 Chicago - N. State St Mon, 9/25/23 2 $1599 Add to wishlist
Inventor 201 - Inventor Intermediate Chicago - N. State St Wed, 9/27/23 3 $1799 Add to wishlist
Inventor 501 - Inventor Bootcamp Chicago - N. State St Mon, 11/27/23 5 $2499 Add to wishlist
Inventor 101 Chicago - N. State St Mon, 11/27/23 2 $1599 Add to wishlist
Inventor 201 - Inventor Intermediate Chicago - N. State St Wed, 11/29/23 3 $1799 Add to wishlist
Inventor 501 - Inventor Bootcamp Chicago - N. State St Mon, 1/29/24 5 $2499 Add to wishlist
Inventor 101 Chicago - N. State St Mon, 1/29/24 2 $1599 Add to wishlist
Inventor 201 - Inventor Intermediate Chicago - N. State St Wed, 1/31/24 3 $1799 Add to wishlist
Displaying all 18 events
View: 10 25 50 100
Can't find a class on the date you want? Request a date.