Currently searching for: classes at Chicago - N. State St

Can't find a class on the date you want? Request a date.

Loading...

Upcoming classes at Chicago - N. State St

View: 10 25 50 100
Class Location Date Days Price Wishlist
Inventor 501 - Inventor Bootcamp Chicago - N. State St Mon, 6/7/21 5 $2499 Add to wishlist
Inventor 101 Chicago - N. State St Mon, 6/7/21 2 $1499 Add to wishlist
Inventor 201 - Inventor Intermediate Chicago - N. State St Wed, 6/9/21 3 $1799 Add to wishlist
Inventor 501 - Inventor Bootcamp Chicago - N. State St Mon, 8/2/21 5 $2499 Add to wishlist
Inventor 101 Chicago - N. State St Mon, 8/2/21 2 $1499 Add to wishlist
Inventor 201 - Inventor Intermediate Chicago - N. State St Wed, 8/4/21 3 $1799 Add to wishlist
Inventor 501 - Inventor Bootcamp Chicago - N. State St Mon, 10/4/21 5 $2499 Add to wishlist
Inventor 101 Chicago - N. State St Mon, 10/4/21 2 $1499 Add to wishlist
Inventor 201 - Inventor Intermediate Chicago - N. State St Wed, 10/6/21 3 $1799 Add to wishlist
Inventor 501 - Inventor Bootcamp Chicago - N. State St Mon, 12/6/21 5 $2499 Add to wishlist
Inventor 101 Chicago - N. State St Mon, 12/6/21 2 $1499 Add to wishlist
Inventor 201 - Inventor Intermediate Chicago - N. State St Wed, 12/8/21 3 $1799 Add to wishlist
Inventor 501 - Inventor Bootcamp Chicago - N. State St Mon, 2/7/22 5 $2499 Add to wishlist
Inventor 101 Chicago - N. State St Mon, 2/7/22 2 $1499 Add to wishlist
Inventor 201 - Inventor Intermediate Chicago - N. State St Wed, 2/9/22 3 $1799 Add to wishlist
Inventor 501 - Inventor Bootcamp Chicago - N. State St Mon, 4/11/22 5 $2499 Add to wishlist
Inventor 101 Chicago - N. State St Mon, 4/11/22 2 $1499 Add to wishlist
Inventor 201 - Inventor Intermediate Chicago - N. State St Wed, 4/13/22 3 $1799 Add to wishlist
Displaying all 18 events
View: 10 25 50 100
Can't find a class on the date you want? Request a date.