Currently searching for: classes at Chicago - N. State St

Can't find a class on the date you want? Request a date.

Loading...

Upcoming classes at Chicago - N. State St

View: 10 25 50 100
Class Location Date Days Price Wishlist
Unity 501 - Unity Bootcamp Chicago - N. State St Mon, 5/1/23 5 $2999 Add to wishlist
Unity 101 - Introduction to Unity Chicago - N. State St Mon, 5/1/23 2 $1199 Add to wishlist
Unity 201 - Intermediate Unity Chicago - N. State St Wed, 5/3/23 2 $1199 Add to wishlist
Unity 301 - Unity for VR Chicago - N. State St Fri, 5/5/23 1 $599 Add to wishlist
Unity 501 - Unity Bootcamp Chicago - N. State St Mon, 6/26/23 5 $2999 Add to wishlist
Unity 101 - Introduction to Unity Chicago - N. State St Mon, 6/26/23 2 $1199 Add to wishlist
Unity 201 - Intermediate Unity Chicago - N. State St Wed, 6/28/23 2 $1199 Add to wishlist
Unity 301 - Unity for VR Chicago - N. State St Fri, 6/30/23 1 $599 Add to wishlist
Unity 501 - Unity Bootcamp Chicago - N. State St Mon, 8/21/23 5 $2999 Add to wishlist
Unity 101 - Introduction to Unity Chicago - N. State St Mon, 8/21/23 2 $1199 Add to wishlist
Unity 201 - Intermediate Unity Chicago - N. State St Wed, 8/23/23 2 $1199 Add to wishlist
Unity 301 - Unity for VR Chicago - N. State St Fri, 8/25/23 1 $599 Add to wishlist
Unity 501 - Unity Bootcamp Chicago - N. State St Mon, 10/16/23 5 $2999 Add to wishlist
Unity 101 - Introduction to Unity Chicago - N. State St Mon, 10/16/23 2 $1199 Add to wishlist
Unity 201 - Intermediate Unity Chicago - N. State St Wed, 10/18/23 2 $1199 Add to wishlist
Unity 301 - Unity for VR Chicago - N. State St Fri, 10/20/23 1 $599 Add to wishlist
Unity 501 - Unity Bootcamp Chicago - N. State St Mon, 12/11/23 5 $2999 Add to wishlist
Unity 101 - Introduction to Unity Chicago - N. State St Mon, 12/11/23 2 $1199 Add to wishlist
Unity 201 - Intermediate Unity Chicago - N. State St Wed, 12/13/23 2 $1199 Add to wishlist
Unity 301 - Unity for VR Chicago - N. State St Fri, 12/15/23 1 $599 Add to wishlist
Unity 501 - Unity Bootcamp Chicago - N. State St Mon, 2/5/24 5 $2999 Add to wishlist
Unity 101 - Introduction to Unity Chicago - N. State St Mon, 2/5/24 2 $1199 Add to wishlist
Displaying all 22 events
View: 10 25 50 100
Can't find a class on the date you want? Request a date.