Currently searching for: classes at Chicago - N. State St

Can't find a class on the date you want? Request a date.

Loading...

Upcoming classes at Chicago - N. State St

View: 10 25 50 100
Class Location Date Days Price Wishlist
Unity 501 - Unity Bootcamp Chicago - N. State St Mon, 10/19/20 5 $2999 Add to wishlist
Unity 101 - Introduction to Unity Chicago - N. State St Mon, 10/19/20 2 $1199 Add to wishlist
Unity 201 - Intermediate Unity Chicago - N. State St Wed, 10/21/20 2 $1199 Add to wishlist
Unity 301 - Unity for VR Chicago - N. State St Fri, 10/23/20 1 $599 Add to wishlist
Unity 501 - Unity Bootcamp Chicago - N. State St Mon, 12/14/20 5 $2999 Add to wishlist
Unity 101 - Introduction to Unity Chicago - N. State St Mon, 12/14/20 2 $1199 Add to wishlist
Unity 201 - Intermediate Unity Chicago - N. State St Wed, 12/16/20 2 $1199 Add to wishlist
Unity 301 - Unity for VR Chicago - N. State St Fri, 12/18/20 1 $599 Add to wishlist
Unity 501 - Unity Bootcamp Chicago - N. State St Mon, 2/8/21 5 $2999 Add to wishlist
Unity 101 - Introduction to Unity Chicago - N. State St Mon, 2/8/21 2 $1199 Add to wishlist
Unity 201 - Intermediate Unity Chicago - N. State St Wed, 2/10/21 2 $1199 Add to wishlist
Unity 301 - Unity for VR Chicago - N. State St Fri, 2/12/21 1 $599 Add to wishlist
Unity 501 - Unity Bootcamp Chicago - N. State St Mon, 4/5/21 5 $2999 Add to wishlist
Unity 101 - Introduction to Unity Chicago - N. State St Mon, 4/5/21 2 $1199 Add to wishlist
Unity 201 - Intermediate Unity Chicago - N. State St Wed, 4/7/21 2 $1199 Add to wishlist
Unity 301 - Unity for VR Chicago - N. State St Fri, 4/9/21 1 $599 Add to wishlist
Unity 501 - Unity Bootcamp Chicago - N. State St Mon, 6/7/21 5 $2999 Add to wishlist
Unity 101 - Introduction to Unity Chicago - N. State St Mon, 6/7/21 2 $1199 Add to wishlist
Unity 201 - Intermediate Unity Chicago - N. State St Wed, 6/9/21 2 $1199 Add to wishlist
Unity 301 - Unity for VR Chicago - N. State St Fri, 6/11/21 1 $599 Add to wishlist
Unity 501 - Unity Bootcamp Chicago - N. State St Mon, 7/26/21 5 $2999 Add to wishlist
Unity 101 - Introduction to Unity Chicago - N. State St Mon, 7/26/21 2 $1199 Add to wishlist
Unity 201 - Intermediate Unity Chicago - N. State St Wed, 7/28/21 2 $1199 Add to wishlist
Unity 301 - Unity for VR Chicago - N. State St Fri, 7/30/21 1 $599 Add to wishlist
Displaying all 24 events
View: 10 25 50 100
Can't find a class on the date you want? Request a date.