Currently searching for: Unity classes from 09/30/2022 to 09/30/2023

Can't find a class on the date you want? Request a date.

Loading...

Upcoming classes at our branch locations

View: 10 25 50 100
Class Location Date Days Price Wishlist
Unity 501 - Unity Bootcamp Los Angeles Mon, 10/17/22 5 $2999 Add to wishlist
Unity 101 - Introduction to Unity Los Angeles Mon, 10/17/22 2 $1199 Add to wishlist
Unity 201 - Intermediate Unity Los Angeles Wed, 10/19/22 2 $1199 Add to wishlist
Unity 301 - Unity for VR Los Angeles Fri, 10/21/22 1 $599 Add to wishlist
Unity 501 - Unity Bootcamp Online Mon, 11/7/22 5 $2999 Add to wishlist
Unity 101 - Introduction to Unity Online Mon, 11/7/22 2 $1199 Add to wishlist
Unity 201 - Intermediate Unity Online Wed, 11/9/22 2 $1199 Add to wishlist
Unity 301 - Unity for VR Online Fri, 11/11/22 1 $599 Add to wishlist
Unity 501 - Unity Bootcamp Los Angeles Mon, 12/12/22 5 $2999 Add to wishlist
Unity 101 - Introduction to Unity Los Angeles Mon, 12/12/22 2 $1199 Add to wishlist
Unity 201 - Intermediate Unity Los Angeles Wed, 12/14/22 2 $1199 Add to wishlist
Unity 301 - Unity for VR Los Angeles Fri, 12/16/22 1 $599 Add to wishlist
Unity 501 - Unity Bootcamp Online Mon, 1/2/23 5 $2999 Add to wishlist
Unity 101 - Introduction to Unity Online Mon, 1/2/23 2 $1199 Add to wishlist
Unity 201 - Intermediate Unity Online Wed, 1/4/23 2 $1199 Add to wishlist
Unity 301 - Unity for VR Online Fri, 1/6/23 1 $599 Add to wishlist
Unity 501 - Unity Bootcamp Los Angeles Mon, 2/6/23 5 $2999 Add to wishlist
Unity 101 - Introduction to Unity Los Angeles Mon, 2/6/23 2 $1199 Add to wishlist
Unity 201 - Intermediate Unity Los Angeles Wed, 2/8/23 2 $1199 Add to wishlist
Unity 301 - Unity for VR Los Angeles Fri, 2/10/23 1 $599 Add to wishlist
Unity 501 - Unity Bootcamp Online Mon, 2/27/23 5 $2999 Add to wishlist
Unity 101 - Introduction to Unity Online Mon, 2/27/23 2 $1199 Add to wishlist
Unity 201 - Intermediate Unity Online Wed, 3/1/23 2 $1199 Add to wishlist
Unity 301 - Unity for VR Online Fri, 3/3/23 1 $599 Add to wishlist
Displaying all 24 events
View: 10 25 50 100
Can't find a class on the date you want? Request a date.