Currently searching for: InDesign classes from 01/19/2022 to 01/19/2023

Can't find a class on the date you want? Request a date.

Loading...

Upcoming classes at our primary locations

View: 10 25 50 100
Class Location Date Days Price Wishlist
InDesign 501 - InDesign Bootcamp Chicago - N. State St Mon, 2/7/22 5 $1899 Add to wishlist
InDesign 101 Chicago - N. State St Mon, 2/7/22 2 $899 Add to wishlist
InDesign 501 - InDesign Bootcamp Denver - Aurora Mon, 2/7/22 5 $1899 Add to wishlist
InDesign 101 Denver - Aurora Mon, 2/7/22 2 $899 Add to wishlist
InDesign 201 - InDesign Advanced Chicago - N. State St Wed, 2/9/22 2 $799 Add to wishlist
InDesign 201 - InDesign Advanced Denver - Aurora Wed, 2/9/22 2 $799 Add to wishlist
InDesign 301 - InDesign Tablet Publishing Chicago - N. State St Fri, 2/11/22 1 $499 Add to wishlist
InDesign 301 - InDesign Tablet Publishing Denver - Aurora Fri, 2/11/22 1 $499 Add to wishlist
InDesign 501 - InDesign Bootcamp Atlanta Headquarters Mon, 2/14/22 5 $1899 Add to wishlist
InDesign 101 Atlanta Headquarters Mon, 2/14/22 2 $899 Add to wishlist
InDesign 501 - InDesign Bootcamp Washington, DC Mon, 2/14/22 5 $1899 Add to wishlist
InDesign 101 Washington, DC Mon, 2/14/22 2 $899 Add to wishlist
InDesign 201 - InDesign Advanced Atlanta Headquarters Wed, 2/16/22 2 $799 Add to wishlist
InDesign 201 - InDesign Advanced Washington, DC Wed, 2/16/22 2 $799 Add to wishlist
InDesign 301 - InDesign Tablet Publishing Atlanta Headquarters Fri, 2/18/22 1 $499 Add to wishlist
InDesign 301 - InDesign Tablet Publishing Washington, DC Fri, 2/18/22 1 $499 Add to wishlist
Creative Cloud Print 501 Atlanta Headquarters Wed, 3/2/22 3 $1499 Add to wishlist
Creative Cloud Print 501 Denver - Aurora Wed, 3/2/22 3 $1499 Add to wishlist
Creative Cloud Print 501 Chicago - N. State St Wed, 3/2/22 3 $1499 Add to wishlist
Creative Cloud Print 501 Washington, DC Wed, 3/2/22 3 $1499 Add to wishlist
InDesign 501 - InDesign Bootcamp Chicago - N. State St Mon, 3/7/22 5 $1899 Add to wishlist
InDesign 101 Chicago - N. State St Mon, 3/7/22 2 $899 Add to wishlist
InDesign 501 - InDesign Bootcamp Denver - Aurora Mon, 3/7/22 5 $1899 Add to wishlist
InDesign 101 Denver - Aurora Mon, 3/7/22 2 $899 Add to wishlist
InDesign 201 - InDesign Advanced Chicago - N. State St Wed, 3/9/22 2 $799 Add to wishlist
Displaying events 1 - 25 of 252 in total
View: 10 25 50 100

Upcoming classes online

Class Location Date Days Price Wishlist
Creative Cloud Print 501 Online Wed, 6/22/22 3 $1499 Add to wishlist
InCopy 101 Online Fri, 7/8/22 1 $499 Add to wishlist
InDesign 501 - InDesign Bootcamp Online Mon, 7/11/22 5 $1899 Add to wishlist
InDesign 101 Online Mon, 7/11/22 2 $899 Add to wishlist
InDesign 201 - InDesign Advanced Online Wed, 7/13/22 2 $799 Add to wishlist
InDesign 301 - InDesign Tablet Publishing Online Fri, 7/15/22 1 $499 Add to wishlist
InDesign 303 - Automated publishing using XML with InDesign Online Thu, 7/21/22 2 $1199 Add to wishlist
InDesign 501 - InDesign Bootcamp Online Mon, 8/15/22 5 $1899 Add to wishlist
InDesign 101 Online Mon, 8/15/22 2 $899 Add to wishlist
Creative Cloud Print 501 Online Wed, 8/17/22 3 $1499 Add to wishlist
InDesign 201 - InDesign Advanced Online Wed, 8/17/22 2 $799 Add to wishlist
InDesign 301 - InDesign Tablet Publishing Online Fri, 8/19/22 1 $499 Add to wishlist
InCopy 101 Online Fri, 9/2/22 1 $499 Add to wishlist
InDesign 501 - InDesign Bootcamp Online Mon, 9/12/22 5 $1899 Add to wishlist
InDesign 101 Online Mon, 9/12/22 2 $899 Add to wishlist
InDesign 201 - InDesign Advanced Online Wed, 9/14/22 2 $799 Add to wishlist
InDesign 301 - InDesign Tablet Publishing Online Fri, 9/16/22 1 $499 Add to wishlist
InDesign 501 - InDesign Bootcamp Online Mon, 10/10/22 5 $1899 Add to wishlist
InDesign 101 Online Mon, 10/10/22 2 $899 Add to wishlist
Creative Cloud Print 501 Online Wed, 10/12/22 3 $1499 Add to wishlist
InDesign 201 - InDesign Advanced Online Wed, 10/12/22 2 $799 Add to wishlist
InDesign 301 - InDesign Tablet Publishing Online Fri, 10/14/22 1 $499 Add to wishlist
InDesign 303 - Automated publishing using XML with InDesign Online Thu, 10/20/22 2 $1199 Add to wishlist
InCopy 101 Online Fri, 10/28/22 1 $499 Add to wishlist
InDesign 501 - InDesign Bootcamp Online Mon, 11/14/22 5 $1899 Add to wishlist
Displaying events 26 - 50 of 64 in total
Can't find a class on the date you want? Request a date.