Currently searching for: Audition classes from 02/24/2019 to 02/24/2020

Can't find a class on the date you want? Request a date.

Loading...

Upcoming classes at our primary locations

View: 10 25 50 100
Class Location Date Days Price Wishlist
Audition Washington, DC Thu, 3/7/19 2 $999 Add to wishlist
Audition Atlanta Headquarters Thu, 3/14/19 2 $999 Add to wishlist
Audition Chicago - N. State St Thu, 3/28/19 2 $999 Add to wishlist
Audition Washington, DC Thu, 4/18/19 2 $999 Add to wishlist
Audition Denver - Aurora Thu, 4/18/19 2 $999 Add to wishlist
Audition Atlanta Headquarters Thu, 5/9/19 2 $999 Add to wishlist
Audition Chicago - N. State St Thu, 5/23/19 2 $999 Add to wishlist
Audition Washington, DC Thu, 5/30/19 2 $999 Add to wishlist
Audition Denver - Aurora Thu, 5/30/19 2 $999 Add to wishlist
Audition Washington, DC Thu, 7/11/19 2 $999 Add to wishlist
Audition Denver - Aurora Thu, 7/11/19 2 $999 Add to wishlist
Audition Atlanta Headquarters Thu, 7/11/19 2 $999 Add to wishlist
Audition Chicago - N. State St Thu, 7/25/19 2 $999 Add to wishlist
Audition Washington, DC Thu, 8/22/19 2 $999 Add to wishlist
Audition Denver - Aurora Thu, 8/22/19 2 $999 Add to wishlist
Audition Atlanta Headquarters Thu, 9/12/19 2 $999 Add to wishlist
Audition Chicago - N. State St Thu, 9/26/19 2 $999 Add to wishlist
Audition Washington, DC Thu, 10/3/19 2 $999 Add to wishlist
Audition Denver - Aurora Thu, 10/3/19 2 $999 Add to wishlist
Audition Washington, DC Thu, 11/14/19 2 $999 Add to wishlist
Audition Denver - Aurora Thu, 11/14/19 2 $999 Add to wishlist
Audition Atlanta Headquarters Thu, 11/14/19 2 $999 Add to wishlist
Audition Chicago - N. State St Mon, 12/2/19 2 $999 Add to wishlist
Audition Washington, DC Thu, 12/26/19 2 $999 Add to wishlist
Audition Denver - Aurora Thu, 12/26/19 2 $999 Add to wishlist
Displaying events 1 - 25 of 29 in total
View: 10 25 50 100

Upcoming classes at our branch locations

View: 10 25 50 100
Class Location Date Days Price Wishlist
Audition Boston - Billerica Thu, 3/7/19 2 $1195 Add to wishlist
Audition Edison - South Plainfield Thu, 3/7/19 2 $1195 Add to wishlist
Audition Pittsburgh Thu, 3/7/19 2 $1195 Add to wishlist
Audition Online Thu, 3/14/19 2 $999 Add to wishlist
Audition Houston - Hilton Post Oak Galleria Thu, 3/14/19 2 $1195 Add to wishlist
Audition Raleigh - Spring Forest Road Thu, 3/14/19 2 $1195 Add to wishlist
Audition Columbus- Dublin Thu, 3/28/19 2 $1195 Add to wishlist
Audition San Diego Thu, 4/11/19 2 $999 Add to wishlist
Audition Online Thu, 4/11/19 2 $999 Add to wishlist
Audition Portland, Oregon Thu, 4/11/19 2 $1195 Add to wishlist
Audition Phoenix - Catalina Dr. Thu, 4/11/19 2 $1195 Add to wishlist
Audition Las Vegas - Surrey St Thu, 4/11/19 2 $999 Add to wishlist
Audition Los Angeles Thu, 4/11/19 2 $999 Add to wishlist
Audition Boston - Billerica Thu, 4/18/19 2 $1195 Add to wishlist
Audition Edison - South Plainfield Thu, 4/18/19 2 $1195 Add to wishlist
Audition Pittsburgh Thu, 4/18/19 2 $1195 Add to wishlist
Audition Online Thu, 5/9/19 2 $999 Add to wishlist
Audition Houston - Hilton Post Oak Galleria Thu, 5/9/19 2 $1195 Add to wishlist
Audition Raleigh - Spring Forest Road Thu, 5/9/19 2 $1195 Add to wishlist
Audition San Diego Thu, 5/23/19 2 $999 Add to wishlist
Audition Portland, Oregon Thu, 5/23/19 2 $1195 Add to wishlist
Audition Phoenix - Catalina Dr. Thu, 5/23/19 2 $1195 Add to wishlist
Audition Columbus- Dublin Thu, 5/23/19 2 $1195 Add to wishlist
Audition Las Vegas - Surrey St Thu, 5/23/19 2 $999 Add to wishlist
Audition Los Angeles Thu, 5/23/19 2 $999 Add to wishlist
Displaying events 1 - 25 of 97 in total
View: 10 25 50 100

Upcoming classes online

View: 10 25 50 100
Class Location Date Days Price Wishlist
Audition Online Thu, 3/14/19 2 $999 Add to wishlist
Audition Online Thu, 4/11/19 2 $999 Add to wishlist
Audition Online Thu, 5/9/19 2 $999 Add to wishlist
Audition Online Thu, 6/13/19 2 $999 Add to wishlist
Audition Online Thu, 7/11/19 2 $999 Add to wishlist
Audition Online Thu, 8/8/19 2 $999 Add to wishlist
Audition Online Thu, 9/12/19 2 $999 Add to wishlist
Audition Online Thu, 10/10/19 2 $999 Add to wishlist
Audition Online Thu, 11/14/19 2 $999 Add to wishlist
Audition Online Thu, 12/12/19 2 $999 Add to wishlist
Audition Online Thu, 1/9/20 2 $999 Add to wishlist
Audition Online Thu, 2/13/20 2 $999 Add to wishlist
Displaying all 12 events
View: 10 25 50 100
Can't find a class on the date you want? Request a date.