Currently searching for: Audition classes in Ashburn, VA from 04/25/2018 to 04/25/2019

Can't find a class on the date you want? Request a date.

Loading...

Upcoming classes at our branch locations

View: 10 25 50 100
Class Location Date Days Price Wishlist
Audition Boston - Billerica Thu, 5/17/18 2 $1195 Add to wishlist
Audition Edison - South Plainfield Thu, 5/17/18 2 $1195 Add to wishlist
Audition Pittsburgh Thu, 5/17/18 2 $1195 Add to wishlist
Audition Columbus- Dublin Thu, 5/24/18 2 $1195 Add to wishlist
Audition Boston - Billerica Thu, 6/28/18 2 $1195 Add to wishlist
Audition Edison - South Plainfield Thu, 6/28/18 2 $1195 Add to wishlist
Audition Pittsburgh Thu, 6/28/18 2 $1195 Add to wishlist
Audition Columbus- Dublin Thu, 7/26/18 2 $1195 Add to wishlist
Audition Boston - Billerica Thu, 8/9/18 2 $1195 Add to wishlist
Audition Edison - South Plainfield Thu, 8/9/18 2 $1195 Add to wishlist
Audition Pittsburgh Thu, 8/9/18 2 $1195 Add to wishlist
Audition Boston - Billerica Thu, 9/20/18 2 $1195 Add to wishlist
Audition Edison - South Plainfield Thu, 9/20/18 2 $1195 Add to wishlist
Audition Pittsburgh Thu, 9/20/18 2 $1195 Add to wishlist
Audition Columbus- Dublin Thu, 9/27/18 2 $1195 Add to wishlist
Audition Boston - Billerica Thu, 11/1/18 2 $1195 Add to wishlist
Audition Edison - South Plainfield Thu, 11/1/18 2 $1195 Add to wishlist
Audition Pittsburgh Thu, 11/1/18 2 $1195 Add to wishlist
Audition Columbus- Dublin Mon, 11/26/18 2 $1195 Add to wishlist
Audition Boston - Billerica Thu, 12/13/18 2 $1195 Add to wishlist
Audition Edison - South Plainfield Thu, 12/13/18 2 $1195 Add to wishlist
Audition Pittsburgh Thu, 12/13/18 2 $1195 Add to wishlist
Audition Boston - Billerica Thu, 1/24/19 2 $1195 Add to wishlist
Audition Edison - South Plainfield Thu, 1/24/19 2 $1195 Add to wishlist
Audition Pittsburgh Thu, 1/24/19 2 $1195 Add to wishlist
Displaying events 1 - 25 of 33 in total
View: 10 25 50 100

Upcoming classes online

View: 10 25 50 100
Class Location Date Days Price Wishlist
Audition Online Thu, 5/10/18 2 $999 Add to wishlist
Audition Online Thu, 6/14/18 2 $999 Add to wishlist
Audition Online Thu, 7/12/18 2 $999 Add to wishlist
Audition Online Thu, 8/9/18 2 $999 Add to wishlist
Audition Online Thu, 9/13/18 2 $999 Add to wishlist
Audition Online Thu, 10/11/18 2 $999 Add to wishlist
Audition Online Thu, 11/8/18 2 $999 Add to wishlist
Audition Online Thu, 12/13/18 2 $999 Add to wishlist
Audition Online Thu, 1/10/19 2 $999 Add to wishlist
Audition Online Thu, 2/14/19 2 $999 Add to wishlist
Audition Online Thu, 3/14/19 2 $999 Add to wishlist
Audition Online Thu, 4/11/19 2 $999 Add to wishlist
Displaying all 12 events
View: 10 25 50 100
Can't find a class on the date you want? Request a date.