Adobe Photoshop training classes
in Atlanta

Looking to learn Photoshop fast? Taking an Adobe Authorized Photoshop training class will get that job done in a matter of days. Hands-on, instructor-led, classroom based Photoshop training is fast, easy, fun and effective.

Photoshop Training Description

You'll find these Adobe authorized Photoshop training classes are filled with a wealth of practical advice, hints and tips that will teach you what you need to know to achieve professional results.

  • Regularly scheduled Photoshop training classes

    Open enrollment Photoshop training courses are listed below. Course outlines are available in both PDF and HTML format. Use the add to wishlist feature to create a wishlist of classes you'd like to take.

  • Onsite Photoshop training at your location

    Please use the Quote Request form for onsite training which can be customized to your specific requirements and time frame.

  • Live online Photoshop training classes

    Instructor-led, elearning Photoshop classes are offered in an online virtual classroom. You can attend from anywhere with a high speed internet connection. Classes are fully interactive and hands-on with students able to view the instructors monitor, ask questions, and show their screen to the instructor as needed.

Adobe Photoshop Adobe Photoshop Training Course Outlines

Adobe Photoshop training classes in Atlanta

Learn about the breakthrough technology in Adobe Photoshop that will help you create images with impact. In these Photoshop training classes, you'll learn how Photoshop redefines digital imaging with powerful new photography tools and capabilities for complex image selections, realistic painting, and intelligent retouching.

Sign up for a 2-day or longer class and get your choice of a free bonus 1 to 2 hour online video lesson on high-end Photoshop retouching techniques. A sample of what you'll learn in one of these video lessons is below.

Our Adobe Certified instructor-led hands-on workshops and seminars are taught by talented and experienced Photoshop instructors. The best Adobe Photoshop training instructors know it's not about showing off their technical knowledge or impressing you with their background. It's about making sure you have a great time, learn a lot and leave delighted! Our small class sizes, large monitors, top-notch trainers, Adobe certified courseware, and careful attention to your specific needs and experience level will help make sure you are pleased with your investment.

You can choose to come to publicly scheduled, open-enrollment hands-on Adobe Photoshop training courses at one of our Adobe authorized training centers or we will carefully plan a Photoshop class for your small group in a rental classroom or at your office.

Publicly Scheduled Adobe Photoshop training Courses

We have company operated Adobe Certified training centers and instructors located across the United States with both Macintosh and Windows systems. Contracts with professional classroom rental companies allow us to affordably teach Photoshop in those cities where we don't maintain our own center.

On-site Adobe Photoshop raining

We have an efficient, organized process for bringing customized, hands-on, instructor-led Adobe Photoshop workshops to your location. Our process sets us apart and helps ensure trouble-free delivery that will make you the star of your team or department. For pricing and more information on this service, use our Get a Quote page.

More information including Photoshop Training Course Outlines are listed below

Adobe Photoshop Adobe Photoshop Training Schedule

    Add all to calendar (iCal)

    Check out the complete course catalog for outlines on other training classes.

    Training Class Class Location Date of Class Days Price Wishlist
    Photoshop Atlanta Headquarters Tue. Nov 27, 2018 2 $899 Add to wishlist
    Photoshop Atlanta Headquarters Mon. Dec 03, 2018 2 $899 Add to wishlist
    Photoshop Bootcamp Atlanta Headquarters Mon. Dec 03, 2018 5 $1899 Add to wishlist
    Photoshop - Advanced Atlanta Headquarters Wed. Dec 05, 2018 2 $899 Add to wishlist
    Creative Cloud Photoshop Mobile Apps Atlanta Headquarters Fri. Dec 07, 2018 1 $599 Add to wishlist
    Photoshop and Lightroom Photography Bootcamp Atlanta Headquarters Mon. Dec 17, 2018 5 $2199 Add to wishlist
    Photoshop for Photographers Atlanta Headquarters Mon. Dec 17, 2018 2 $899 Add to wishlist
    Photoshop - Retouching and Headshots Atlanta Headquarters Fri. Dec 21, 2018 1 $599 Add to wishlist
    Photoshop Atlanta Headquarters Mon. Jan 07, 2019 2 $899 Add to wishlist
    Photoshop Bootcamp Atlanta Headquarters Mon. Jan 07, 2019 5 $1899 Add to wishlist
    Photoshop - Advanced Atlanta Headquarters Wed. Jan 09, 2019 2 $899 Add to wishlist
    Creative Cloud Photoshop Mobile Apps Atlanta Headquarters Fri. Jan 11, 2019 1 $599 Add to wishlist
    Photoshop Atlanta Headquarters Tue. Jan 22, 2019 2 $899 Add to wishlist
    Photoshop Atlanta Headquarters Mon. Feb 04, 2019 2 $899 Add to wishlist
    Photoshop Bootcamp Atlanta Headquarters Mon. Feb 04, 2019 5 $1899 Add to wishlist
    Photoshop - Advanced Atlanta Headquarters Wed. Feb 06, 2019 2 $899 Add to wishlist
    Creative Cloud Photoshop Mobile Apps Atlanta Headquarters Fri. Feb 08, 2019 1 $599 Add to wishlist
    Photoshop and Lightroom Photography Bootcamp Atlanta Headquarters Mon. Feb 18, 2019 5 $2199 Add to wishlist
    Photoshop for Photographers Atlanta Headquarters Mon. Feb 18, 2019 2 $899 Add to wishlist
    Photoshop - Retouching and Headshots Atlanta Headquarters Fri. Feb 22, 2019 1 $599 Add to wishlist
    Photoshop Atlanta Headquarters Mon. Mar 04, 2019 2 $899 Add to wishlist
    Photoshop Bootcamp Atlanta Headquarters Mon. Mar 04, 2019 5 $1899 Add to wishlist
    Photoshop - Advanced Atlanta Headquarters Wed. Mar 06, 2019 2 $899 Add to wishlist
    Creative Cloud Photoshop Mobile Apps Atlanta Headquarters Fri. Mar 08, 2019 1 $599 Add to wishlist
    Photoshop Atlanta Headquarters Tue. Mar 26, 2019 2 $899 Add to wishlist
    Photoshop Atlanta Headquarters Mon. Apr 08, 2019 2 $899 Add to wishlist
    Photoshop Bootcamp Atlanta Headquarters Mon. Apr 08, 2019 5 $1899 Add to wishlist
    Photoshop - Advanced Atlanta Headquarters Wed. Apr 10, 2019 2 $899 Add to wishlist
    Creative Cloud Photoshop Mobile Apps Atlanta Headquarters Fri. Apr 12, 2019 1 $599 Add to wishlist
    Photoshop and Lightroom Photography Bootcamp Atlanta Headquarters Mon. Apr 15, 2019 5 $2199 Add to wishlist
    Photoshop for Photographers Atlanta Headquarters Mon. Apr 15, 2019 2 $899 Add to wishlist
    Photoshop - Retouching and Headshots Atlanta Headquarters Fri. Apr 19, 2019 1 $599 Add to wishlist
    Photoshop Atlanta Headquarters Mon. May 06, 2019 2 $899 Add to wishlist
    Photoshop Bootcamp Atlanta Headquarters Mon. May 06, 2019 5 $1899 Add to wishlist
    Photoshop - Advanced Atlanta Headquarters Wed. May 08, 2019 2 $899 Add to wishlist
    Creative Cloud Photoshop Mobile Apps Atlanta Headquarters Fri. May 10, 2019 1 $599 Add to wishlist
    Photoshop Atlanta Headquarters Tue. May 28, 2019 2 $899 Add to wishlist
    Photoshop Atlanta Headquarters Mon. Jun 03, 2019 2 $899 Add to wishlist
    Photoshop Bootcamp Atlanta Headquarters Mon. Jun 03, 2019 5 $1899 Add to wishlist
    Photoshop - Advanced Atlanta Headquarters Wed. Jun 05, 2019 2 $899 Add to wishlist
    Creative Cloud Photoshop Mobile Apps Atlanta Headquarters Fri. Jun 07, 2019 1 $599 Add to wishlist
    Photoshop and Lightroom Photography Bootcamp Atlanta Headquarters Mon. Jun 17, 2019 5 $2199 Add to wishlist
    Photoshop for Photographers Atlanta Headquarters Mon. Jun 17, 2019 2 $899 Add to wishlist
    Photoshop - Retouching and Headshots Atlanta Headquarters Fri. Jun 21, 2019 1 $599 Add to wishlist
    Photoshop Atlanta Headquarters Mon. Jul 08, 2019 2 $899 Add to wishlist
    Photoshop Bootcamp Atlanta Headquarters Mon. Jul 08, 2019 5 $1899 Add to wishlist
    Photoshop - Advanced Atlanta Headquarters Wed. Jul 10, 2019 2 $899 Add to wishlist
    Creative Cloud Photoshop Mobile Apps Atlanta Headquarters Fri. Jul 12, 2019 1 $599 Add to wishlist
    Photoshop Atlanta Headquarters Tue. Jul 23, 2019 2 $899 Add to wishlist
    Photoshop Atlanta Headquarters Mon. Aug 05, 2019 2 $899 Add to wishlist
    Photoshop Bootcamp Atlanta Headquarters Mon. Aug 05, 2019 5 $1899 Add to wishlist
    Photoshop - Advanced Atlanta Headquarters Wed. Aug 07, 2019 2 $899 Add to wishlist
    Creative Cloud Photoshop Mobile Apps Atlanta Headquarters Fri. Aug 09, 2019 1 $599 Add to wishlist
    Photoshop and Lightroom Photography Bootcamp Atlanta Headquarters Mon. Aug 19, 2019 5 $2199 Add to wishlist
    Photoshop for Photographers Atlanta Headquarters Mon. Aug 19, 2019 2 $899 Add to wishlist
    Photoshop - Retouching and Headshots Atlanta Headquarters Fri. Aug 23, 2019 1 $599 Add to wishlist
    Photoshop Atlanta Headquarters Mon. Sep 09, 2019 2 $899 Add to wishlist
    Photoshop Bootcamp Atlanta Headquarters Mon. Sep 09, 2019 5 $1899 Add to wishlist
    Photoshop - Advanced Atlanta Headquarters Wed. Sep 11, 2019 2 $899 Add to wishlist
    Creative Cloud Photoshop Mobile Apps Atlanta Headquarters Fri. Sep 13, 2019 1 $599 Add to wishlist
    Photoshop Atlanta Headquarters Tue. Sep 24, 2019 2 $899 Add to wishlist
    Photoshop Atlanta Headquarters Mon. Oct 07, 2019 2 $899 Add to wishlist
    Photoshop Bootcamp Atlanta Headquarters Mon. Oct 07, 2019 5 $1899 Add to wishlist
    Photoshop - Advanced Atlanta Headquarters Wed. Oct 09, 2019 2 $899 Add to wishlist
    Creative Cloud Photoshop Mobile Apps Atlanta Headquarters Fri. Oct 11, 2019 1 $599 Add to wishlist
    Photoshop and Lightroom Photography Bootcamp Atlanta Headquarters Mon. Oct 21, 2019 5 $2199 Add to wishlist
    Photoshop for Photographers Atlanta Headquarters Mon. Oct 21, 2019 2 $899 Add to wishlist
    Photoshop - Retouching and Headshots Atlanta Headquarters Fri. Oct 25, 2019 1 $599 Add to wishlist
    Photoshop Atlanta Headquarters Mon. Nov 04, 2019 2 $899 Add to wishlist
    Photoshop Bootcamp Atlanta Headquarters Mon. Nov 04, 2019 5 $1899 Add to wishlist
    Photoshop - Advanced Atlanta Headquarters Wed. Nov 06, 2019 2 $899 Add to wishlist
    Creative Cloud Photoshop Mobile Apps Atlanta Headquarters Fri. Nov 08, 2019 1 $599 Add to wishlist