Adobe Photoshop training classes
in Denver

Looking to learn Photoshop fast? Taking an Adobe Authorized Photoshop training class will get that job done in a matter of days. Hands-on, instructor-led, classroom based Photoshop training is fast, easy, fun and effective.

Photoshop Training Description

You'll find these Adobe authorized Photoshop training classes are filled with a wealth of practical advice, hints and tips that will teach you what you need to know to achieve professional results.

  • Regularly scheduled Photoshop training classes

    Open enrollment Photoshop training courses are listed below. Course outlines are available in both PDF and HTML format. Use the add to wishlist feature to create a wishlist of classes you'd like to take.

  • Onsite Photoshop training at your location

    Please use the Quote Request form for onsite training which can be customized to your specific requirements and time frame.

  • Live online Photoshop training classes

    Instructor-led, elearning Photoshop classes are offered in an online virtual classroom. You can attend from anywhere with a high speed internet connection. Classes are fully interactive and hands-on with students able to view the instructors monitor, ask questions, and show their screen to the instructor as needed.

Adobe Photoshop Adobe Photoshop Training Course Outlines

Adobe Photoshop training classes in Denver

Learn about the breakthrough technology in Adobe Photoshop that will help you create images with impact. In these Photoshop training classes, you'll learn how Photoshop redefines digital imaging with powerful new photography tools and capabilities for complex image selections, realistic painting, and intelligent retouching.

Sign up for a 2-day or longer class and get your choice of a free bonus 1 to 2 hour online video lesson on high-end Photoshop retouching techniques. A sample of what you'll learn in one of these video lessons is below.

Our Adobe Certified instructor-led hands-on workshops and seminars are taught by talented and experienced Photoshop instructors. The best Adobe Photoshop CS5 training instructors know it's not about showing off their technical knowledge or impressing you with their background. It's about making sure you have a great time, learn a lot and leave delighted! Our small class sizes, large monitors, top-notch trainers, Adobe certified courseware, and careful attention to your specific needs and experience level will help make sure you are pleased with your investment.

You can choose to come to publicly scheduled, open-enrollment hands-on Adobe Photoshop training courses at one of our Adobe authorized training centers or we will carefully plan a Photoshop CS5 class for your small group in a rental classroom or at your office.

Publicly Scheduled Adobe Photoshop CS5 Training Courses

We have company operated Adobe Certified training centers and instructors located across the United States with both Macintosh and Windows systems. Contracts with professional classroom rental companies allow us to affordably teach Photoshop in those cities where we don't maintain our own center.

On-site Adobe Photoshop CS5 Training

We have an efficient, organized process for bringing customized, hands-on, instructor-led Adobe Photoshop workshops to your location. Our process sets us apart and helps ensure trouble-free delivery that will make you the star of your team or department. For pricing and more information on this service, use our Get a Quote page.

More information including Photoshop CS5 Training Course Outlines are listed below

Photoshop Training Links
Photoshop Training Partners

Adobe Photoshop Adobe Photoshop Training Schedule

    Add all to calendar (iCal)

    Check out the complete course catalog for outlines on other training classes.

    Training Class Class Location Date of Class Days Price Wishlist
    Photoshop Denver - Aurora Mon. May 23, 2016 2 $895 Add to wishlist
    Photoshop Bootcamp Denver - Aurora Mon. May 23, 2016 4 $1595 Add to wishlist
    Photoshop - Advanced Denver - Aurora Wed. May 25, 2016 2 $895 Add to wishlist
    Photoshop Masking Compositing: Fundamentals Denver - Aurora Thu. May 26, 2016 2 $895 Add to wishlist
    Photoshop Denver - Aurora Mon. Jun 06, 2016 2 $895 Add to wishlist
    Photoshop Bootcamp Denver - Aurora Mon. Jun 06, 2016 4 $1595 Add to wishlist
    Photoshop - Advanced Denver - Aurora Wed. Jun 08, 2016 2 $895 Add to wishlist
    Lightroom Denver - Aurora Thu. Jun 23, 2016 1 $695 Add to wishlist
    Photoshop Denver - Aurora Mon. Jun 27, 2016 2 $895 Add to wishlist
    Photoshop Bootcamp Denver - Aurora Mon. Jun 27, 2016 4 $1595 Add to wishlist
    Photoshop - Advanced Denver - Aurora Wed. Jun 29, 2016 2 $895 Add to wishlist
    Photoshop Denver - Aurora Tue. Jul 05, 2016 2 $895 Add to wishlist
    Photoshop Bootcamp Denver - Aurora Tue. Jul 05, 2016 4 $1595 Add to wishlist
    Photoshop - Advanced Denver - Aurora Thu. Jul 07, 2016 2 $895 Add to wishlist
    Lightroom Denver - Aurora Thu. Jul 21, 2016 1 $695 Add to wishlist
    Photoshop Denver - Aurora Mon. Jul 25, 2016 2 $895 Add to wishlist
    Photoshop Bootcamp Denver - Aurora Mon. Jul 25, 2016 4 $1595 Add to wishlist
    Photoshop - Advanced Denver - Aurora Wed. Jul 27, 2016 2 $895 Add to wishlist
    Photoshop Denver - Aurora Mon. Aug 01, 2016 2 $895 Add to wishlist
    Photoshop Bootcamp Denver - Aurora Mon. Aug 01, 2016 4 $1595 Add to wishlist
    Photoshop - Advanced Denver - Aurora Wed. Aug 03, 2016 2 $895 Add to wishlist
    Photoshop Masking Compositing: Fundamentals Denver - Aurora Thu. Aug 18, 2016 2 $895 Add to wishlist
    Photoshop Denver - Aurora Mon. Aug 22, 2016 2 $895 Add to wishlist
    Photoshop Bootcamp Denver - Aurora Mon. Aug 22, 2016 4 $1595 Add to wishlist
    Photoshop - Advanced Denver - Aurora Wed. Aug 24, 2016 2 $895 Add to wishlist
    Lightroom Denver - Aurora Thu. Aug 25, 2016 1 $695 Add to wishlist
    Photoshop Denver - Aurora Tue. Sep 06, 2016 2 $895 Add to wishlist
    Photoshop Bootcamp Denver - Aurora Tue. Sep 06, 2016 4 $1595 Add to wishlist
    Photoshop - Advanced Denver - Aurora Thu. Sep 08, 2016 2 $895 Add to wishlist
    Photoshop Denver - Aurora Mon. Sep 26, 2016 2 $895 Add to wishlist
    Photoshop Bootcamp Denver - Aurora Mon. Sep 26, 2016 4 $1595 Add to wishlist
    Photoshop - Advanced Denver - Aurora Wed. Sep 28, 2016 2 $895 Add to wishlist
    Lightroom Denver - Aurora Thu. Sep 29, 2016 1 $695 Add to wishlist
    Photoshop Denver - Aurora Mon. Oct 03, 2016 2 $895 Add to wishlist
    Photoshop Bootcamp Denver - Aurora Mon. Oct 03, 2016 4 $1595 Add to wishlist
    Photoshop - Advanced Denver - Aurora Wed. Oct 05, 2016 2 $895 Add to wishlist
    Lightroom Denver - Aurora Wed. Oct 19, 2016 1 $695 Add to wishlist
    Photoshop Denver - Aurora Mon. Oct 24, 2016 2 $895 Add to wishlist
    Photoshop Bootcamp Denver - Aurora Mon. Oct 24, 2016 4 $1595 Add to wishlist
    Photoshop - Advanced Denver - Aurora Wed. Oct 26, 2016 2 $895 Add to wishlist
    Photoshop Denver - Aurora Tue. Nov 01, 2016 2 $895 Add to wishlist
    Photoshop Bootcamp Denver - Aurora Tue. Nov 01, 2016 4 $1595 Add to wishlist
    Photoshop - Advanced Denver - Aurora Thu. Nov 03, 2016 2 $895 Add to wishlist
    Photoshop Denver - Aurora Mon. Nov 14, 2016 2 $895 Add to wishlist
    Photoshop Bootcamp Denver - Aurora Mon. Nov 14, 2016 4 $1595 Add to wishlist
    Photoshop - Advanced Denver - Aurora Wed. Nov 16, 2016 2 $895 Add to wishlist
    Lightroom Denver - Aurora Mon. Nov 21, 2016 1 $695 Add to wishlist
    Photoshop Masking Compositing: Fundamentals Denver - Aurora Mon. Nov 21, 2016 2 $895 Add to wishlist
    Photoshop Denver - Aurora Mon. Dec 05, 2016 2 $895 Add to wishlist
    Photoshop Bootcamp Denver - Aurora Mon. Dec 05, 2016 4 $1595 Add to wishlist
    Photoshop - Advanced Denver - Aurora Wed. Dec 07, 2016 2 $895 Add to wishlist
    Photoshop Denver - Aurora Mon. Dec 19, 2016 2 $895 Add to wishlist
    Photoshop Bootcamp Denver - Aurora Mon. Dec 19, 2016 4 $1595 Add to wishlist
    Photoshop - Advanced Denver - Aurora Wed. Dec 21, 2016 2 $895 Add to wishlist
    Lightroom Denver - Aurora Thu. Dec 22, 2016 1 $695 Add to wishlist
    Photoshop Denver - Aurora Tue. Jan 03, 2017 2 $895 Add to wishlist
    Photoshop Bootcamp Denver - Aurora Tue. Jan 03, 2017 4 $1595 Add to wishlist
    Photoshop - Advanced Denver - Aurora Thu. Jan 05, 2017 2 $895 Add to wishlist
    Lightroom Denver - Aurora Thu. Jan 19, 2017 1 $695 Add to wishlist
    Photoshop Denver - Aurora Mon. Jan 23, 2017 2 $895 Add to wishlist
    Photoshop Bootcamp Denver - Aurora Mon. Jan 23, 2017 4 $1595 Add to wishlist
    Photoshop - Advanced Denver - Aurora Wed. Jan 25, 2017 2 $895 Add to wishlist
    Photoshop Denver - Aurora Mon. Feb 06, 2017 2 $895 Add to wishlist
    Photoshop Bootcamp Denver - Aurora Mon. Feb 06, 2017 4 $1595 Add to wishlist
    Photoshop - Advanced Denver - Aurora Wed. Feb 08, 2017 2 $895 Add to wishlist
    Lightroom Denver - Aurora Mon. Feb 20, 2017 1 $695 Add to wishlist
    Photoshop Masking Compositing: Fundamentals Denver - Aurora Mon. Feb 27, 2017 2 $895 Add to wishlist