Adobe RoboHelp training classes

Click here for the full list of our RoboHelp training courses (with outlines and prices)...

RoboHelp Training Description

Adobe RoboHelp training courses will help you learn to easily create professional help systems and knowledgebases

  • Regularly scheduled RoboHelp training classes

    Open enrollment RoboHelp training courses are listed below. Course outlines are available in both PDF and HTML format. Use the add to wishlist feature to create a wishlist of classes you'd like to take.

  • Onsite RoboHelp training at your location

    Please use the Quote Request form for onsite training which can be customized to your specific requirements and time frame.

  • Live online RoboHelp training classes

    Instructor-led, elearning RoboHelp classes are offered in an online virtual classroom. You can attend from anywhere with a high speed internet connection. Classes are fully interactive and hands-on with students able to view the instructors monitor, ask questions, and show their screen to the instructor as needed.

Adobe RoboHelp Adobe RoboHelp Training Course Outlines

Adobe RoboHelp training classes

Adobe RoboHelp software is a professional authoring tool for developing help systems, eLearning content, knowledgebases, and policies and procedures. Its enhanced editing and layout capabilities enable you to create engaging interactive content and publish to multiple channels—even as an Adobe AIR application—for an integrated online and offline user experience.

RoboHelp Training Links
RoboHelp Training Partners

Adobe RoboHelp Adobe RoboHelp Training Schedule

    Add all to calendar (iCal)

    Check out the complete course catalog for outlines on other training classes.

    Training Class Class Location Date of Class Days Price Wishlist
    RoboHelp San Diego Mon. Jun 25, 2018 3 $1499 Add to wishlist
    RoboHelp Online Mon. Jul 16, 2018 3 $1499 Add to wishlist
    RoboHelp Washington, DC Mon. Jul 16, 2018 3 $1499 Add to wishlist
    RoboHelp Online Mon. Aug 13, 2018 3 $1499 Add to wishlist
    RoboHelp San Diego Mon. Aug 20, 2018 3 $1499 Add to wishlist
    RoboHelp Online Mon. Sep 10, 2018 3 $1499 Add to wishlist
    RoboHelp Washington, DC Mon. Sep 10, 2018 3 $1499 Add to wishlist
    RoboHelp Online Mon. Oct 08, 2018 3 $1499 Add to wishlist
    RoboHelp San Diego Mon. Oct 15, 2018 3 $1499 Add to wishlist
    RoboHelp Online Mon. Nov 05, 2018 3 $1499 Add to wishlist
    RoboHelp Washington, DC Mon. Nov 05, 2018 3 $1499 Add to wishlist
    RoboHelp Online Mon. Dec 03, 2018 3 $1499 Add to wishlist
    RoboHelp San Diego Mon. Dec 10, 2018 3 $1499 Add to wishlist
    RoboHelp Online Wed. Jan 02, 2019 3 $1499 Add to wishlist
    RoboHelp Washington, DC Wed. Jan 02, 2019 3 $1499 Add to wishlist
    RoboHelp Online Mon. Jan 28, 2019 3 $1499 Add to wishlist
    RoboHelp San Diego Mon. Feb 04, 2019 3 $1499 Add to wishlist
    RoboHelp Online Mon. Feb 25, 2019 3 $1499 Add to wishlist
    RoboHelp Washington, DC Mon. Feb 25, 2019 3 $1499 Add to wishlist
    RoboHelp Online Mon. Mar 25, 2019 3 $1499 Add to wishlist
    RoboHelp San Diego Tue. Apr 02, 2019 3 $1499 Add to wishlist
    RoboHelp Online Mon. Apr 22, 2019 3 $1499 Add to wishlist
    RoboHelp Washington, DC Mon. Apr 22, 2019 3 $1499 Add to wishlist
    RoboHelp Online Mon. May 20, 2019 3 $1499 Add to wishlist
    RoboHelp San Diego Tue. May 28, 2019 3 $1499 Add to wishlist
    RoboHelp Online Mon. Jun 17, 2019 3 $1499 Add to wishlist
    RoboHelp Washington, DC Mon. Jun 17, 2019 3 $1499 Add to wishlist