Adobe After Effects training classes
in Chicago

Learn to create motion graphics and visual effects with the industry standard

After Effects Training Description

Adobe After Effects training classes will teach you to create world-class motion graphics and special effects for video or the web.

  • Regularly scheduled After Effects training classes

    Open enrollment After Effects training courses are listed below. Course outlines are available in both PDF and HTML format. Use the add to wishlist feature to create a wishlist of classes you'd like to take.

  • Onsite After Effects training at your location

    Please use the Quote Request form for onsite training which can be customized to your specific requirements and time frame.

  • Live online After Effects training classes

    Instructor-led, elearning After Effects classes are offered in an online virtual classroom. You can attend from anywhere with a high speed internet connection. Classes are fully interactive and hands-on with students able to view the instructors monitor, ask questions, and show their screen to the instructor as needed.

Adobe After Effects Adobe After Effects Training Course Outlines

Adobe After Effects training classes in Chicago

Whether you're working in broadcast, film, or delivering work online and to mobile devices, After Effects training will enable you to create groundbreaking motion graphics and blockbuster visual effects.

About After Effects Training

Ledet training center's instructor-led Adobe Certified hands-on After Effects training courses, workshops and seminars are taught by talented and experienced After Effects professionals. The bestAdobe After Effects training instructors know it's not about showing off or impressing you with their video background. It's about making sure you learn a lot and enjoy your After Effects training class! Great trainers, small class sizes, large monitors, Adobe certified courseware, and careful attention to your needs and experience level will help make sure you are pleased with your investment.

You can choose to come to publicly scheduled, open-enrollment hands-on Adobe After Effects training courses at one of our Adobe authorized training centers or we will carefully plan a After Effects class for your small group in a rental classroom or at your office.

Publicly Scheduled Adobe After Effects Training Courses

We have company operated Adobe Certified training centers and instructors located across the United States with both Macintosh and Windows systems. Contracts with professional classroom rental companies allow us to affordably teach After Effects in those cities where we don't maintain our own center.

On-site Adobe After Effects Training

We have an efficient, organized process for bringing customized, hands-on, instructor-led Adobe After Effects workshops to your location. Our process sets us apart and helps ensure trouble-free delivery that will make you the star of your team or department. For pricing and more information on this service, use our Get a Quote page.

More information including After Effects Training Course Outlines are listed below

After Effects Training Links
After Effects Training Partners

Adobe After Effects Adobe After Effects Training Schedule

    Add all to calendar (iCal)

    Check out the complete course catalog for outlines on other training classes.

    Training Class Class Location Date of Class Days Price Wishlist
    Video Production 5-Day Bootcamp Chicago - N. State St Mon. May 07, 2018 5 $2199 Add to wishlist
    After Effects Chicago - N. State St Wed. May 09, 2018 3 $1299 Add to wishlist
    After Effects - Advanced Chicago - N. State St Wed. May 23, 2018 3 $1295 Add to wishlist
    Video Production 5-Day Bootcamp Chicago - N. State St Mon. Jun 04, 2018 5 $2199 Add to wishlist
    After Effects Chicago - N. State St Wed. Jun 06, 2018 3 $1299 Add to wishlist
    After Effects - Advanced Chicago - N. State St Wed. Jun 27, 2018 3 $1295 Add to wishlist
    Video Production 5-Day Bootcamp Chicago - N. State St Mon. Jul 09, 2018 5 $2199 Add to wishlist
    After Effects Chicago - N. State St Wed. Jul 11, 2018 3 $1299 Add to wishlist
    After Effects - Advanced Chicago - N. State St Wed. Jul 25, 2018 3 $1295 Add to wishlist
    Video Production 5-Day Bootcamp Chicago - N. State St Mon. Aug 06, 2018 5 $2199 Add to wishlist
    After Effects Chicago - N. State St Wed. Aug 08, 2018 3 $1299 Add to wishlist
    After Effects - Advanced Chicago - N. State St Wed. Aug 22, 2018 3 $1295 Add to wishlist
    Video Production 5-Day Bootcamp Chicago - N. State St Mon. Sep 10, 2018 5 $2199 Add to wishlist
    After Effects Chicago - N. State St Wed. Sep 12, 2018 3 $1299 Add to wishlist
    After Effects - Advanced Chicago - N. State St Wed. Sep 26, 2018 3 $1295 Add to wishlist
    Video Production 5-Day Bootcamp Chicago - N. State St Mon. Oct 01, 2018 5 $2199 Add to wishlist
    After Effects Chicago - N. State St Wed. Oct 03, 2018 3 $1299 Add to wishlist
    After Effects - Advanced Chicago - N. State St Wed. Oct 24, 2018 3 $1295 Add to wishlist
    Video Production 5-Day Bootcamp Chicago - N. State St Mon. Nov 05, 2018 5 $2199 Add to wishlist
    After Effects Chicago - N. State St Wed. Nov 07, 2018 3 $1299 Add to wishlist
    After Effects - Advanced Chicago - N. State St Wed. Nov 28, 2018 3 $1295 Add to wishlist
    Video Production 5-Day Bootcamp Chicago - N. State St Mon. Dec 03, 2018 5 $2199 Add to wishlist
    After Effects Chicago - N. State St Wed. Dec 05, 2018 3 $1299 Add to wishlist
    After Effects - Advanced Chicago - N. State St Wed. Dec 26, 2018 3 $1295 Add to wishlist
    Video Production 5-Day Bootcamp Chicago - N. State St Mon. Jan 07, 2019 5 $2199 Add to wishlist
    After Effects Chicago - N. State St Wed. Jan 09, 2019 3 $1299 Add to wishlist
    After Effects - Advanced Chicago - N. State St Wed. Jan 23, 2019 3 $1295 Add to wishlist
    Video Production 5-Day Bootcamp Chicago - N. State St Mon. Feb 04, 2019 5 $2199 Add to wishlist
    After Effects Chicago - N. State St Wed. Feb 06, 2019 3 $1299 Add to wishlist
    After Effects - Advanced Chicago - N. State St Wed. Feb 27, 2019 3 $1295 Add to wishlist
    Video Production 5-Day Bootcamp Chicago - N. State St Mon. Mar 04, 2019 5 $2199 Add to wishlist
    After Effects Chicago - N. State St Wed. Mar 06, 2019 3 $1299 Add to wishlist
    After Effects - Advanced Chicago - N. State St Wed. Mar 27, 2019 3 $1295 Add to wishlist
    Video Production 5-Day Bootcamp Chicago - N. State St Mon. Apr 08, 2019 5 $2199 Add to wishlist
    After Effects Chicago - N. State St Wed. Apr 10, 2019 3 $1299 Add to wishlist
    After Effects - Advanced Chicago - N. State St Wed. Apr 24, 2019 3 $1295 Add to wishlist