Adobe After Effects training classes
in San Diego

Learn to create motion graphics and visual effects with the industry standard

After Effects Training Description

Adobe After Effects training classes will teach you to create world-class motion graphics and special effects for video or the web.

  • Regularly scheduled After Effects training classes

    Open enrollment After Effects training courses are listed below. Course outlines are available in both PDF and HTML format. Use the add to wishlist feature to create a wishlist of classes you'd like to take.

  • Onsite After Effects training at your location

    Please use the Quote Request form for onsite training which can be customized to your specific requirements and time frame.

  • Live online After Effects training classes

    Instructor-led, elearning After Effects classes are offered in an online virtual classroom. You can attend from anywhere with a high speed internet connection. Classes are fully interactive and hands-on with students able to view the instructors monitor, ask questions, and show their screen to the instructor as needed.

Adobe After Effects Adobe After Effects Training Course Outlines

Adobe After Effects training classes in San Diego

Whether you're working in broadcast, film, or delivering work online and to mobile devices, After Effects training will enable you to create groundbreaking motion graphics and blockbuster visual effects.

About After Effects Training

Ledet training center's instructor-led Adobe Certified hands-on After Effects training courses, workshops and seminars are taught by talented and experienced After Effects professionals. The best Adobe After Effects training instructors know it's not about showing off or impressing you with their video background. It's about making sure you learn a lot and enjoy your After Effects training class! Great trainers, small class sizes, large monitors, Adobe certified courseware, and careful attention to your needs and experience level will help make sure you are pleased with your investment.

You can choose to come to publicly scheduled, open-enrollment hands-on Adobe After Effects training courses at one of our Adobe authorized training centers or we will carefully plan an After Effects class for your small group in a rental classroom or at your office.

Publicly Scheduled Adobe After Effects Training Courses

We have company operated Adobe Certified training centers and instructors located across the United States with both Macintosh and Windows systems. Contracts with professional classroom rental companies allow us to affordably teach After Effects in those cities where we don't maintain our own center.

On-site Adobe After Effects Training

We have an efficient, organized process for bringing customized, hands-on, instructor-led Adobe After Effects workshops to your location. Our process sets us apart and helps ensure trouble-free delivery that will make you the star of your team or department. For pricing and more information on this service, use our Get a Quote page.

More information including After Effects Training Course Outlines are listed below

Adobe After Effects Adobe After Effects Training Schedule

    Add all to calendar (iCal)

    Check out the complete course catalog for outlines on other training classes.

    Training Class Class Location Date of Class Days Price Wishlist
    Video Production 5-Day Bootcamp San Diego Mon. Jan 14, 2019 5 $2199 Add to wishlist
    After Effects San Diego Wed. Jan 16, 2019 3 $1299 Add to wishlist
    After Effects - Advanced San Diego Wed. Jan 16, 2019 3 $1295 Add to wishlist
    Video Production 5-Day Bootcamp San Diego Mon. Feb 11, 2019 5 $2199 Add to wishlist
    After Effects San Diego Wed. Feb 13, 2019 3 $1299 Add to wishlist
    After Effects - Advanced San Diego Wed. Feb 20, 2019 3 $1295 Add to wishlist
    Video Production 5-Day Bootcamp San Diego Mon. Mar 11, 2019 5 $2199 Add to wishlist
    After Effects San Diego Wed. Mar 13, 2019 3 $1299 Add to wishlist
    After Effects - Advanced San Diego Wed. Mar 20, 2019 3 $1295 Add to wishlist
    Video Production 5-Day Bootcamp San Diego Mon. Apr 08, 2019 5 $2199 Add to wishlist
    After Effects San Diego Wed. Apr 10, 2019 3 $1299 Add to wishlist
    After Effects - Advanced San Diego Wed. Apr 17, 2019 3 $1295 Add to wishlist
    Video Production 5-Day Bootcamp San Diego Mon. May 13, 2019 5 $2199 Add to wishlist
    After Effects San Diego Wed. May 15, 2019 3 $1299 Add to wishlist
    After Effects - Advanced San Diego Wed. May 15, 2019 3 $1295 Add to wishlist
    Video Production 5-Day Bootcamp San Diego Mon. Jun 10, 2019 5 $2199 Add to wishlist
    After Effects San Diego Wed. Jun 12, 2019 3 $1299 Add to wishlist
    After Effects - Advanced San Diego Wed. Jun 19, 2019 3 $1295 Add to wishlist
    Video Production 5-Day Bootcamp San Diego Mon. Jul 08, 2019 5 $2199 Add to wishlist
    After Effects San Diego Wed. Jul 10, 2019 3 $1299 Add to wishlist
    After Effects - Advanced San Diego Wed. Jul 17, 2019 3 $1295 Add to wishlist
    Video Production 5-Day Bootcamp San Diego Mon. Aug 19, 2019 5 $2199 Add to wishlist
    After Effects San Diego Wed. Aug 21, 2019 3 $1299 Add to wishlist
    After Effects - Advanced San Diego Wed. Aug 21, 2019 3 $1295 Add to wishlist
    Video Production 5-Day Bootcamp San Diego Mon. Sep 09, 2019 5 $2199 Add to wishlist
    After Effects San Diego Wed. Sep 11, 2019 3 $1299 Add to wishlist
    After Effects - Advanced San Diego Wed. Sep 18, 2019 3 $1295 Add to wishlist
    Video Production 5-Day Bootcamp San Diego Mon. Oct 14, 2019 5 $2199 Add to wishlist
    After Effects San Diego Wed. Oct 16, 2019 3 $1299 Add to wishlist
    After Effects - Advanced San Diego Wed. Oct 16, 2019 3 $1295 Add to wishlist
    Video Production 5-Day Bootcamp San Diego Mon. Nov 11, 2019 5 $2199 Add to wishlist
    After Effects San Diego Wed. Nov 13, 2019 3 $1299 Add to wishlist
    After Effects - Advanced San Diego Wed. Nov 20, 2019 3 $1295 Add to wishlist
    Video Production 5-Day Bootcamp San Diego Mon. Dec 09, 2019 5 $2199 Add to wishlist
    After Effects San Diego Wed. Dec 11, 2019 3 $1299 Add to wishlist