Adobe InDesign training classes
in San Diego

Design professional layouts for print and digital publishing

InDesign Training Description

These Adobe authorized InDesign training classes will teach you to design and publish professional documents for print and online publishing.

  • Regularly scheduled InDesign training classes

    Open enrollment InDesign training courses are listed below. Course outlines are available in both PDF and HTML format. Use the add to wishlist feature to create a wishlist of classes you'd like to take.

  • Onsite InDesign training at your location

    Please use the Quote Request form for onsite training which can be customized to your specific requirements and time frame.

  • Live online InDesign training classes

    Instructor-led, elearning InDesign classes are offered in an online virtual classroom. You can attend from anywhere with a high speed internet connection. Classes are fully interactive and hands-on with students able to view the instructors monitor, ask questions, and show their screen to the instructor as needed.

Adobe InDesign Adobe InDesign Training Course Outlines

Adobe InDesign training classes in San Diego

Adobe InDesign training provides you with the skills you need to get precise control over typography and InDesign's built-in creative tools for designing, preflighting, and publishing documents for print, online, or to mobile devices. Whether you're converting from QuarkXpress, or implementing a new InDesign workflow, our InDesign training courses will help make sure you do things right the first time.

About InDesign Training

The instructor-led, hands-on, Adobe certified InDesign training courses, classes and seminars at our Adobe authorized training centers are taught by skilled InDesign publishing professionals. Our Adobe InDesign training experts know it's not about impressing you with their background or showing off (unless it's their skills to help you get excited about your own new abilities with InDesign). Their goal is to make sure you learn what you need to know to create and edit your own InDesign documents. Experienced and engaging professional InDesign trainers, quality courseware, large LCD monitors, small class sizes, and attention to your training experience will help make sure you get a high return on your investment in InDesign training.

You can choose to come to publicly scheduled, open-enrollment hands-on Adobe InDesign training courses at one of our Adobe authorized training centers or we will carefully plan a InDesign class for your small group in a rental classroom or at your office.

Publicly Scheduled Adobe InDesign Training Courses

Adobe Certified training centers are located across the United States. Many are outfitted with both Macintosh and Windows systems.

Customized on-site Adobe InDesign Training

We have an efficient, organized process for bringing customized, hands-on, instructor-led Adobe InDesign workshops to your location. Our process sets us apart and helps ensure trouble-free delivery that will make you the star of your team or department. For pricing and more information on this service, use our Get a Quote on on-site InDesign training page.

More information including InDesign Training Course Outlines are listed below:

InDesign Training Links
InDesign Training Partners

Adobe InDesign Adobe InDesign Training Schedule

    Add all to calendar (iCal)

    Check out the complete course catalog for outlines on other training classes.

    Training Class Class Location Date of Class Days Price Wishlist
    InDesign San Diego Mon. Dec 11, 2017 2 $799 Add to wishlist
    InDesign Bootcamp San Diego Mon. Dec 11, 2017 5 $1799 Add to wishlist
    InDesign - Advanced San Diego Wed. Dec 13, 2017 2 $799 Add to wishlist
    InDesign: Tablet Publishing San Diego Fri. Dec 15, 2017 1 $499 Add to wishlist
    Creating eBooks with Adobe InDesign San Diego Thu. Jan 04, 2018 2 $999 Add to wishlist
    InDesign San Diego Mon. Jan 08, 2018 2 $799 Add to wishlist
    InDesign Bootcamp San Diego Mon. Jan 08, 2018 5 $1799 Add to wishlist
    InDesign - Advanced San Diego Wed. Jan 10, 2018 2 $799 Add to wishlist
    InDesign: Tablet Publishing San Diego Fri. Jan 12, 2018 1 $499 Add to wishlist
    InDesign San Diego Mon. Jan 29, 2018 2 $799 Add to wishlist
    InDesign - Advanced San Diego Wed. Jan 31, 2018 2 $799 Add to wishlist
    InDesign: Tablet Publishing San Diego Fri. Feb 02, 2018 1 $499 Add to wishlist
    InDesign San Diego Mon. Feb 19, 2018 2 $799 Add to wishlist
    InDesign Bootcamp San Diego Mon. Feb 19, 2018 5 $1799 Add to wishlist
    InDesign - Advanced San Diego Wed. Feb 21, 2018 2 $799 Add to wishlist
    InDesign: Tablet Publishing San Diego Fri. Feb 23, 2018 1 $499 Add to wishlist
    Creating eBooks with Adobe InDesign San Diego Thu. Mar 01, 2018 2 $999 Add to wishlist
    InDesign Bootcamp San Diego Mon. Mar 19, 2018 5 $1799 Add to wishlist
    InDesign San Diego Mon. Apr 16, 2018 2 $699 Add to wishlist
    InDesign Bootcamp San Diego Mon. Apr 16, 2018 5 $1799 Add to wishlist
    InDesign - Advanced San Diego Wed. Apr 18, 2018 2 $799 Add to wishlist
    InDesign: Tablet Publishing San Diego Fri. Apr 20, 2018 1 $499 Add to wishlist
    InDesign San Diego Mon. May 21, 2018 2 $699 Add to wishlist
    InDesign Bootcamp San Diego Mon. May 21, 2018 5 $1799 Add to wishlist
    InDesign - Advanced San Diego Wed. May 23, 2018 2 $799 Add to wishlist
    InDesign: Tablet Publishing San Diego Fri. May 25, 2018 1 $499 Add to wishlist
    InDesign San Diego Mon. Jun 18, 2018 2 $699 Add to wishlist
    InDesign Bootcamp San Diego Mon. Jun 18, 2018 5 $1799 Add to wishlist
    InDesign - Advanced San Diego Wed. Jun 20, 2018 2 $799 Add to wishlist
    InDesign: Tablet Publishing San Diego Fri. Jun 22, 2018 1 $499 Add to wishlist
    InDesign San Diego Mon. Jul 16, 2018 2 $699 Add to wishlist
    InDesign Bootcamp San Diego Mon. Jul 16, 2018 5 $1799 Add to wishlist
    InDesign - Advanced San Diego Wed. Jul 18, 2018 2 $799 Add to wishlist
    InDesign: Tablet Publishing San Diego Fri. Jul 20, 2018 1 $499 Add to wishlist
    InDesign San Diego Mon. Aug 20, 2018 2 $699 Add to wishlist
    InDesign Bootcamp San Diego Mon. Aug 20, 2018 5 $1799 Add to wishlist
    InDesign - Advanced San Diego Wed. Aug 22, 2018 2 $799 Add to wishlist
    InDesign: Tablet Publishing San Diego Fri. Aug 24, 2018 1 $499 Add to wishlist
    InDesign San Diego Mon. Sep 17, 2018 2 $699 Add to wishlist
    InDesign Bootcamp San Diego Mon. Sep 17, 2018 5 $1799 Add to wishlist
    InDesign - Advanced San Diego Wed. Sep 19, 2018 2 $799 Add to wishlist
    InDesign: Tablet Publishing San Diego Fri. Sep 21, 2018 1 $499 Add to wishlist
    InDesign San Diego Mon. Oct 15, 2018 2 $699 Add to wishlist
    InDesign Bootcamp San Diego Mon. Oct 15, 2018 5 $1799 Add to wishlist
    InDesign - Advanced San Diego Wed. Oct 17, 2018 2 $799 Add to wishlist
    InDesign: Tablet Publishing San Diego Fri. Oct 19, 2018 1 $499 Add to wishlist