Adobe Photoshop training classes
in Washington

Looking to learn Photoshop fast? Taking an Adobe Authorized Photoshop training class will get that job done in a matter of days. Hands-on, instructor-led, classroom based Photoshop training is fast, easy, fun and effective.

Photoshop Training Description

You'll find these Adobe authorized Photoshop training classes are filled with a wealth of practical advice, hints and tips that will teach you what you need to know to achieve professional results.

  • Regularly scheduled Photoshop training classes

    Open enrollment Photoshop training courses are listed below. Course outlines are available in both PDF and HTML format. Use the add to wishlist feature to create a wishlist of classes you'd like to take.

  • Onsite Photoshop training at your location

    Please use the Quote Request form for onsite training which can be customized to your specific requirements and time frame.

  • Live online Photoshop training classes

    Instructor-led, elearning Photoshop classes are offered in an online virtual classroom. You can attend from anywhere with a high speed internet connection. Classes are fully interactive and hands-on with students able to view the instructors monitor, ask questions, and show their screen to the instructor as needed.

Adobe Photoshop Adobe Photoshop Training Course Outlines

Adobe Photoshop training classes in Washington

Learn about the breakthrough technology in Adobe Photoshop that will help you create images with impact. In these Photoshop training classes, you'll learn how Photoshop redefines digital imaging with powerful new photography tools and capabilities for complex image selections, realistic painting, and intelligent retouching.

Sign up for a 2-day or longer class and get your choice of a free bonus 1 to 2 hour online video lesson on high-end Photoshop retouching techniques. A sample of what you'll learn in one of these video lessons is below.

Our Adobe Certified instructor-led hands-on workshops and seminars are taught by talented and experienced Photoshop instructors. The best Adobe Photoshop training instructors know it's not about showing off their technical knowledge or impressing you with their background. It's about making sure you have a great time, learn a lot and leave delighted! Our small class sizes, large monitors, top-notch trainers, Adobe certified courseware, and careful attention to your specific needs and experience level will help make sure you are pleased with your investment.

You can choose to come to publicly scheduled, open-enrollment hands-on Adobe Photoshop training courses at one of our Adobe authorized training centers or we will carefully plan a Photoshop class for your small group in a rental classroom or at your office.

Publicly Scheduled Adobe Photoshop training Courses

We have company operated Adobe Certified training centers and instructors located across the United States with both Macintosh and Windows systems. Contracts with professional classroom rental companies allow us to affordably teach Photoshop in those cities where we don't maintain our own center.

On-site Adobe Photoshop raining

We have an efficient, organized process for bringing customized, hands-on, instructor-led Adobe Photoshop workshops to your location. Our process sets us apart and helps ensure trouble-free delivery that will make you the star of your team or department. For pricing and more information on this service, use our Get a Quote page.

More information including Photoshop Training Course Outlines are listed below

Adobe Photoshop Adobe Photoshop Training Schedule

    Add all to calendar (iCal)

    Check out the complete course catalog for outlines on other training classes.

    Training Class Class Location Date of Class Days Price Wishlist
    Photoshop and Lightroom Photography Bootcamp Washington, DC Mon. Jun 25, 2018 5 $2199 Add to wishlist
    Photoshop for Photographers Washington, DC Mon. Jun 25, 2018 2 $899 Add to wishlist
    Photoshop - Retouching and Headshots Washington, DC Fri. Jun 29, 2018 1 $599 Add to wishlist
    Photoshop Washington, DC Mon. Jul 09, 2018 2 $899 Add to wishlist
    Photoshop Bootcamp Washington, DC Mon. Jul 09, 2018 5 $1899 Add to wishlist
    Photoshop - Advanced Washington, DC Wed. Jul 11, 2018 2 $899 Add to wishlist
    Creative Cloud Photoshop Mobile Apps Washington, DC Fri. Jul 13, 2018 1 $599 Add to wishlist
    Photoshop Washington, DC Tue. Jul 24, 2018 2 $899 Add to wishlist
    Photoshop Washington, DC Mon. Aug 06, 2018 2 $899 Add to wishlist
    Photoshop Bootcamp Washington, DC Mon. Aug 06, 2018 5 $1899 Add to wishlist
    Photoshop - Advanced Washington, DC Wed. Aug 08, 2018 2 $899 Add to wishlist
    Creative Cloud Photoshop Mobile Apps Washington, DC Fri. Aug 10, 2018 1 $599 Add to wishlist
    Photoshop and Lightroom Photography Bootcamp Washington, DC Mon. Aug 27, 2018 5 $2199 Add to wishlist
    Photoshop for Photographers Washington, DC Mon. Aug 27, 2018 2 $899 Add to wishlist
    Photoshop - Retouching and Headshots Washington, DC Fri. Aug 31, 2018 1 $599 Add to wishlist
    Photoshop Washington, DC Mon. Sep 10, 2018 2 $899 Add to wishlist
    Photoshop Bootcamp Washington, DC Mon. Sep 10, 2018 5 $1899 Add to wishlist
    Photoshop - Advanced Washington, DC Wed. Sep 12, 2018 2 $899 Add to wishlist
    Creative Cloud Photoshop Mobile Apps Washington, DC Fri. Sep 14, 2018 1 $599 Add to wishlist
    Photoshop Washington, DC Tue. Sep 25, 2018 2 $899 Add to wishlist
    Photoshop Washington, DC Mon. Oct 01, 2018 2 $899 Add to wishlist
    Photoshop Bootcamp Washington, DC Mon. Oct 01, 2018 5 $1899 Add to wishlist
    Photoshop - Advanced Washington, DC Wed. Oct 03, 2018 2 $899 Add to wishlist
    Creative Cloud Photoshop Mobile Apps Washington, DC Fri. Oct 05, 2018 1 $599 Add to wishlist
    Photoshop and Lightroom Photography Bootcamp Washington, DC Mon. Oct 22, 2018 5 $2199 Add to wishlist
    Photoshop for Photographers Washington, DC Mon. Oct 22, 2018 2 $899 Add to wishlist
    Photoshop - Retouching and Headshots Washington, DC Fri. Oct 26, 2018 1 $599 Add to wishlist
    Photoshop Washington, DC Mon. Nov 05, 2018 2 $899 Add to wishlist
    Photoshop Bootcamp Washington, DC Mon. Nov 05, 2018 5 $1899 Add to wishlist
    Photoshop - Advanced Washington, DC Wed. Nov 07, 2018 2 $899 Add to wishlist
    Creative Cloud Photoshop Mobile Apps Washington, DC Fri. Nov 09, 2018 1 $599 Add to wishlist
    Photoshop Washington, DC Tue. Nov 27, 2018 2 $899 Add to wishlist
    Photoshop Washington, DC Mon. Dec 03, 2018 2 $899 Add to wishlist
    Photoshop Bootcamp Washington, DC Mon. Dec 03, 2018 5 $1899 Add to wishlist
    Photoshop - Advanced Washington, DC Wed. Dec 05, 2018 2 $899 Add to wishlist
    Creative Cloud Photoshop Mobile Apps Washington, DC Fri. Dec 07, 2018 1 $599 Add to wishlist
    Photoshop Washington, DC Mon. Jan 07, 2019 2 $899 Add to wishlist
    Photoshop and Lightroom Photography Bootcamp Washington, DC Mon. Jan 07, 2019 5 $2199 Add to wishlist
    Photoshop Bootcamp Washington, DC Mon. Jan 07, 2019 5 $1899 Add to wishlist
    Photoshop for Photographers Washington, DC Mon. Jan 07, 2019 2 $899 Add to wishlist
    Photoshop - Advanced Washington, DC Wed. Jan 09, 2019 2 $899 Add to wishlist
    Creative Cloud Photoshop Mobile Apps Washington, DC Fri. Jan 11, 2019 1 $599 Add to wishlist
    Photoshop - Retouching and Headshots Washington, DC Fri. Jan 11, 2019 1 $599 Add to wishlist
    Photoshop Washington, DC Tue. Jan 22, 2019 2 $899 Add to wishlist
    Photoshop Washington, DC Mon. Feb 04, 2019 2 $899 Add to wishlist
    Photoshop Bootcamp Washington, DC Mon. Feb 04, 2019 5 $1899 Add to wishlist
    Photoshop - Advanced Washington, DC Wed. Feb 06, 2019 2 $899 Add to wishlist
    Creative Cloud Photoshop Mobile Apps Washington, DC Fri. Feb 08, 2019 1 $599 Add to wishlist
    Photoshop and Lightroom Photography Bootcamp Washington, DC Mon. Feb 25, 2019 5 $2199 Add to wishlist
    Photoshop for Photographers Washington, DC Mon. Feb 25, 2019 2 $899 Add to wishlist
    Photoshop - Retouching and Headshots Washington, DC Fri. Mar 01, 2019 1 $599 Add to wishlist
    Photoshop Washington, DC Mon. Mar 04, 2019 2 $899 Add to wishlist
    Photoshop Bootcamp Washington, DC Mon. Mar 04, 2019 5 $1899 Add to wishlist
    Photoshop - Advanced Washington, DC Wed. Mar 06, 2019 2 $899 Add to wishlist
    Creative Cloud Photoshop Mobile Apps Washington, DC Fri. Mar 08, 2019 1 $599 Add to wishlist
    Photoshop Washington, DC Tue. Mar 26, 2019 2 $899 Add to wishlist
    Photoshop Washington, DC Mon. Apr 08, 2019 2 $899 Add to wishlist
    Photoshop Bootcamp Washington, DC Mon. Apr 08, 2019 5 $1899 Add to wishlist
    Photoshop - Advanced Washington, DC Wed. Apr 10, 2019 2 $899 Add to wishlist
    Creative Cloud Photoshop Mobile Apps Washington, DC Fri. Apr 12, 2019 1 $599 Add to wishlist
    Photoshop and Lightroom Photography Bootcamp Washington, DC Mon. Apr 22, 2019 5 $2199 Add to wishlist
    Photoshop for Photographers Washington, DC Mon. Apr 22, 2019 2 $899 Add to wishlist
    Photoshop - Retouching and Headshots Washington, DC Fri. Apr 26, 2019 1 $599 Add to wishlist
    Photoshop Washington, DC Mon. May 06, 2019 2 $899 Add to wishlist
    Photoshop Bootcamp Washington, DC Mon. May 06, 2019 5 $1899 Add to wishlist
    Photoshop - Advanced Washington, DC Wed. May 08, 2019 2 $899 Add to wishlist
    Creative Cloud Photoshop Mobile Apps Washington, DC Fri. May 10, 2019 1 $599 Add to wishlist
    Photoshop Washington, DC Tue. May 28, 2019 2 $899 Add to wishlist
    Photoshop Washington, DC Mon. Jun 03, 2019 2 $899 Add to wishlist
    Photoshop Bootcamp Washington, DC Mon. Jun 03, 2019 5 $1899 Add to wishlist
    Photoshop - Advanced Washington, DC Wed. Jun 05, 2019 2 $899 Add to wishlist
    Creative Cloud Photoshop Mobile Apps Washington, DC Fri. Jun 07, 2019 1 $599 Add to wishlist